Colorado Elementary   Logo
Contact Information
Library Media Center Central Reading Programs 8th Grade Book Review
STEM
Teacher Links
Parent Forms

Websites and Email

Contact Information and Websites

 

  Website Email
Kindergarten    
Ms. Rarig   e.rarig@holtonks.net
Mrs. Hiltibrand   c.hiltibrand@holtonks.net
Mrs. Hundley webpage h.hundley@holtonks.net
Mrs. King webpage t.king@holtonks.net
Mrs. Landry webpage j.landry@holtonks.net
     
1st Grade    
Mrs. Althof webpage a.althof@holtonks.net
Mrs. Baum   sbaum@holtonks.net
Mrs. Fernkopf webpage robinfernkopf@holtonks.net
Mrs. Keim   m.keim@holtonks.net
Mrs. Noel   j.noel@holtonks.net
     
2nd Grade    
Mrs. Schumaker   c.schumaker@holtonks.net
Mrs. Day webpage sday@holtonks.net
Mrs. Thompson webpage kthompson@holtonks.net
Mrs. Kennedy webpage a.kennedy@holtonks.net
Mrs. King   a.king@holtonks.net
     
PE    
Mrs. Degenhardt   s.degenhardt@holtonks.net
     
Music     
Ms. Fredericksen   m.fredericksen@holtonks.net
     
IRC     
Mrs. Peven   m.peven@holtonks.net
     
Title 1    
Mrs. Williams   mwilliams@holtonks.net
     
LMC     
Mrs. Sheldon   l.sheldon@holtonks.net
     
Speech    
Mrs. Gilliland   m.gilliland@holtonks.net
     
Counselor    
Mrs. Frazier   t.frazier@holtonks.net
     
Psychologist    
Mrs. Larson    a.larson@holtonks.net
     
Office Staff    
Mrs. Binkley   gbinkley@holtonks.net
Mrs. Conger   s.conger@holtonks.net
     
Nurse    
Mrs. Bartlett webpage cbartlett@holtonks.net
     
Custodial Staff    
Mr. Haverkamp    
Mr. Lundin    
     
Cafeteria Staff    
Mrs. Henry    
Mrs. Bowser    
Mrs. Kebert    
     
Administrative Team    
Mrs. Smith, Principal   b.smith@holtonks.net
Dr. Kelly, Asst. Principal   j.kelly@holtonks.net